Supersystem Tour

In January, Supersystem will conduct a small tour of the Eastern US, and a show in Canada. If you didn't get on board with Supersystem in 05 when they released their debut, Always Never Again, make sure to put it on the resolutions list for 06...

This year...

i. Learn to say "thank you" in an audible fashion when people hold the door open for me.
ii. Try really hard to stay on top of new music and art-film releases and form opinions free from the influence of jaded friends in really bad bands.
iii. Get on board with Supersystem.

Tour Dates:

Fri Jan 06 New York, NY Knitting Factory
Sat Jan 07 Washington, DC Black Cat
Sun Jan 08 Chapel Hill, NC Wetlands
Mon Jan 09 Atlanta, GA Drunken Unicorn
Tue Jan 10 Nashville, TN The End
Wed Jan 11 St. Louis, MO Hi Pointe
Thu Jan 12 Chicago, IL Empty Bottle
Fri Jan 13 Pittsburgh, PA Garfield Artworks
Sat Jan 14 Philadelphia, PA The Khyber
Sun Jan 15 New Haven, CT Bar Night Club
Mon Jan 16 Montreal, Canada La Sala Rossa
Tue Jan 17 Cambridge, MA Middle East