Rachel's play shows, warm hearts

Rachel's will be hitting the road to play shows and warm hearts in the last week of February and first two weeks of March. The band will be Christian Frederickson - viola and laptop sounds; Edward Grimes - drums and keyboards; Rachel Grimes - piano; Greg King -films, percussion and keyboards; Eve Miller - cello; Jason Noble - guitar, bass, and sampler. You can expect a mix of songs from all six records, and hopefully a new song or four tavoli allungabili.

Tour Dates:

Fri. Feb 25 (9:00 PM) New York, NY The Mercury Lounge, w/ Invert

Sat. Feb 26 (9:00 PM) Brooklyn, NY North Six, w/Invert and CHRIS BROKAW (!)

Sun. Feb 27 (8:00 PM) Cambridge, MA Middle East Club, w/Invert

Tue. Mar 1 (9:00 PM) Washington, DC Black Cat, w/Ida

Wed. Mar 2 Harrisonburg, VA Court Square Theatre

Thu. Mar 3 Carrboro, NC Carrboro Arts Center

Fri. Mar 4 (9:00 PM) Philadelphia, PA First Unitarian Church, w/Ida

Sat. Mar 5 Pittsburgh, PA Modern Formations w Joe Manning

Sun. Mar 6th The Lime Spider, Akron, OH (STILL TBA)

Wed. Mar 9 Ann Arbor, MI University of Michigan Museum of Art w/ Joe Manning

Thu. Mar 10 TWO SHOWS! (7:30PM / 10:00PM)Columbus, OH, Wexner Center for the Arts w/ Joe Manning

Fri. Mar 11 Chicago, IL Abbey Pub TBA w/ Joe Manning

Sat. Mar 12 Madison, WI Pres House w/ Joe Manning